Posted by: SM | October 27, 2009

Under the Knife

Evenin lovelies!

Up and down week on Planet Glitter but we turned a corner in therapy and every week I feel insanely crap followed by renewed fabness and commitment to getting myself back to the top of a very fabulous moutain. I always said I felt like I was being re-built, and thanks to people that care, be they friends, or family or…nope I guess those are the only two, we will rebuild. You could say that now I’ve seen the blueprints and I’m surrounding myself with people that like them!

If you are dumb, surround yourself with smart people. If you are smart, surround yourself with smart people who disagree with you, and if you have moments so very low that you don’t believe anything anymore, make sure you’ve got people around you that care enough to remind you. Mums and Dads do that job very well too, even if Dad’s do have BUPA allowing them to go under the knife quicker than you!

All the people this will make sense to, already know that I’m talking about them. It’s never a bad idea to remind yourself of the goal every now and then though.

Peace, Love and Soul – Moultyx

And while we are at it please show some love to another Team Glitter essential, who is building the glitter and the sparkles on her own twinkly website. GIMME A CLICK

Leave a Reply

Categories

