Posted by: SM | July 8, 2009

Statuses Tweets and Posts…

Been a social bunny today, updated Twitter, changed the pic on Facebook and read someone’s conclusion for their essay. All in all I did well being social but it’s easier on the end of a computer I must admit. In other news, my mass Tassimo coffee delivery came – I can speak highly of the Starbucks brand, but to try the rest in one day would send me hyper.

Second thoughts, think it already did coz I’ve done my Tesco shopping too. Online, of course. My theory was that it freed up Mum and Dad to visit Nanna in hospital, and it worked because I’m going to see her again tomorrow. Hopefully today is better than yesterday for her.

The cricket has been on. England started badly and have recovered, but then my Torchwood DVD’s came and I lost interest. Why isn’t James Marsters on the front cover…come on Russell, sort it out lad!

All the best x Moulty

Leave a Reply

Categories

