Posted by: SM | June 13, 2009

FUBAB

Everything I have tried today has gone wrong or not worked, I would make some food but I think there is a good chance I’ll find technical issues with the oven which chose to materialise today,  just to piss me off.

It’s days like this that my counsellor tries to work the whole non thought stuff on. I’m resisting the temptation to crawl into bed and cry, my Dad was here trying to fix issues and they were fixed until he left. He also tried to get me to focus on any positive, and I know I should, but it’s easier said than done right now.

Bollocks to it all. 

In a bit

Moulty x

Leave a Reply

Categories

